top of page

Meeting Notice

Next AAA Board Meeting:

Wednesday, May 24th @ 1:00 PM Mountain Time via Zoom 


Join Meeting Via Zoom:

At the top right corner of the page, click "JOIN A MEETING"

Enter  the Meeting ID 

Governing Board

Archuleta County

Ronnie Maes, County Commissioner (1ST CHAIR)
Cheryl Wilkinson, Retired Accountant (TREASURER) 
Barbara Asprey, Retired Accountant 


Dolores County

Linda McCart, Farming

Floyd Cook, County Commissioner 


La Plata County

Sheila Casey, Retired Senior Services (SECRETARY)
Joyce Fontana, Nurse (2ND CHAIR)
Clyde Church, County Commissioner


Montezuma County

Rhonda Hatfield, Patient Navigator
Gerald Koppenhafer, County Commissioner
Sue Fletcher, Retired Senior Services (CHAIRPRSON)


San Juan County

Deanna Jaramillo, Social Services
Ernie Kuhlman, County Commissioner
Lois MacKenzie, Public Health Nurse

Regional Advisory Council on Aging



VACANT, Delegate
Rose Chavez, At-Large
Albert Northrop, Delegate



Gloria Klein, Delegate (VICE-CHAIR)

Alisa Schultz, At Large/Provider, Delegate
Margaret Webb, Delegate (CHAIRPERSON)


La Plata

Susan Dahl, Delegate
Vicki Maestas, Delegate/Provider
Martha Johnson, At Large/Provider (SECRETARY)



Beverly Cunningham, Delegate
Rita Russell, Delegate
Lori Thompson, At-Large/Provider


San Juan

Donna Perino, Delegate
Steve Pendleton, Delegate
Vacant, At-Large

bottom of page